WAUSEON – The Wayne Trace boys and the Hicksville girls claimed the Green Meadows Conference golf championships Tuesday at Ironwood Golf Course in Wauseon.

The Raider boys carded a 317 to win the tournament over second place Tinora, which finished with a 350. Edgerton took third at 355 and Hicksville placed fourth with a 366. Antwerp claimed fifth place with a 369 followed by Fairview (375), Paulding (386) and Ayersville (420).

Wayne Trace’s Kyle Sutton claimed tournament medalist honors with a 73, nipping Raider teammate’s Evan Crosby round of 75 that put him in second place.

Edgerton’s Kaden Kennerk added a 78 while Ayersville’s Luke Schroeder and Fairview’s Kasen Kauffman both carded an 80. Hicksville’s Aidan Pollock and Tinora’s Aiden Rittenhouse both had an 81 to round out the all-league first team.

Earning second team honors were Wayne Trace’s Tyler Davis (83), Antwerp’s Braylen Moreno (84), Tinora’s B.J. Morlock (85), Wayne Trace’s Conner Davis (86), Tinora’s Carter Bernal (88) and Paulding’s Isaac Reeb (89).

Those garnering honorable mention included Edgerton’s Nathan Swank (92), the Bulldogs’ Braden Leppelmeier (92), Fairview’s Jack Karzynow (92), Edgerton’s Landon Perry (93), Hicksville’s Parker Bassett (93) and Wayne Trace’s Jared Varner (93).

Nyle Stoller was the remaining red, white and blue golfer, finishing with a 96.

For Antwerp, Zaine McMichael and Draven Baumert both chipped in a 94 and Ross Lee posted a 97. Griffin Kosch had a 105 for the Archers with Karsen Donut recording a 124.

Paulding’s Nico Stahl finished with a 97 and teammate Johnathan Lipps totaled a 99. Other maroon and white players were Max Stork (101), Austen Kinder (106) and Aiden Miller (107).

In the girls meet, the Lady Aces totaled a 366 to get past second place Wayne Trace’s 402 and third place Tinora’s 443. Antwerp took fourth at 455 followed by Ayersville (464) and Edgerton (485).

Kenzie Schroeder of Hicksville took tournament medalist honors with a 75. Joining Schroeder on the first team were Ayersville’s Ava Stork (83), Antwerp’s McCartney Lucas (87), Ayersville’s Autumn Osborne (87), Hicksville’s Julia Garza (88) and Hicksville’s Morgan Fogle (92).

Second team all-league recipients include the Wayne Trace quartet of Riley Daeger (94), Anna Miller (99), Raegan McGarvey (104) and Brenna Parker (105) along with Edgerton’s Lola Giesige (97) and Tinora’s Rylee Joost (101).

Those picking up honorable mention were Wayne Trace’s Kristin Wannemacher (106), Tinora’s Rose Billing (107), Fairview’s Natalie Timbrook (108), Hicksville’s Victoria Perna (111), Wayne Trace’s Kristin McDonald (114), Hicksville’s Alyssa Seitz (115) and Tinora’s Adelaida Gill (115).

Completing the Lady Archer roster are Melanie Mills (118), Isabelle Litzenberg (121), Jill Magoulas (129) and Kahlea Shook (146).

Paulding also had an individual take part in the tournament in Delaney Dachenhaus, who carded a 120.