The Pigskin Picks winner and loser were recently awarded trophies for their accomplishments this year in picking football winners. Mike Iler came in first place with a record of 76-21. Iler also held down the top spot during all 10 weeks of the contest. Coming in dead last was Sheriff Jason Landers with a record of 56-41. Joe Barker, station manager for My102.7, presented Iler with the winner trophy, while Terry Carwile, engineer/programmer for My102.7, presented Landers with the loser trophy. The Progress would like to thank everyone who participated and to My102.7 for sponsoring the contest.