The Wayne Trace Cross Country team held its annual awards night on Monday with several athletes receiving special awards. Front row pictured from left - Elizabeth Mohr (Most Improved Runner), Kiara Bahena (Coaches Award) and Kassidy Campbell (Most Valuable Runner); back row - Carson Rupp (Coaches Award), Alan Keysor (Most Valuable Runner), Austin Lyons (Third Year Varsity Award) and Ethan Moore (Most Improved Runner).