Fairview senior Kiersten Cline and Tinora senior Lexi Wachtman claimed the top awards in voting for the Green Meadows Conference all-league volleyball teams recently.

Cline was selected as the GMC Player of the Year by the league’s coaches while Wachtman was honored as the GMC Specialist of the Year.

Joining the duo on the GMC all-league first team were Tinora senior Tori Morlock, Hicksville sophomore Molly Crall, Fairview senior Anna Ankney, Antwerp junior Astianna Coppes and Tinora senior Tristen Norden.

Players voted to the GMC second team included Fairview senior Olivia Ricica, Hicksville senior Kennedey Phillips, Edgerton sophomore Brianna Wickerham, Ayersville junior Maci Froelich, Fairview sophomore Paige Ricica and Wayne Trace junior Rachel Stoller.

Garnering honorable mention honors were Antwerp junior Lydia Brewer, Ayersville senior Kaylynn Wellman, Edgerton sophomore Sadie Walther, Fairview freshman Kelly Crites, Hicksville junior Avery Slattery, Holgate senior Bria Tijerina, Tinora junior Emma Chaffins and Wayne Trace sophomore Gracie Shepherd.