Friday, May 25, 2018
GO
  • Sarah Richards
    Thursday, May 24, 2018 4:09 PM
    HERNANDO, Fla. – Sarah Elizabeth (Minick) Richards, age 40, passed away Saturday, May 5.
  • Ruby Day
    Thursday, May 24, 2018 12:13 PM
    CONVOY – Ruby Louise (Burk) Day, 76, of Convoy, died at 7:48 a.m. Wednesday, May 23, at the home of her daughter west of Convoy.
  • Evelyn Simonin
    Wednesday, May 23, 2018 1:58 PM
    PLYMOUTH, Ind. – Evelyn R. Simonin, 88, passed away with family by her bedside at 12:27 a.m. Tuesday, May 22, at the Woodlawn Hospital in Rochester.
  • Helen Gunderman
    Monday, May 21, 2018 10:19 AM
    CRAIGVILLE, Ind. – Former Paulding County resident Helen Gunderman, age 87, died Thursday, May 17.
  • Peter Brown
    Saturday, May 19, 2018 10:55 AM
    YOUNGSTOWN – Peter Robert Brown, age 38, of Youngstown, passed away on Tuesday, May 16.
  • Bernadine Febbo
    Friday, May 18, 2018 5:56 PM
    WESTON – Former Paulding County resident Bernadine Ann Febbo, age 72, died Thursday, May 17 at the Community Healthcare Hospice, Defiance.
  • Monday, May 14, 2018 9:52 AM
  • Daniel Bakle
    Sunday, May 13, 2018 6:00 PM
    DEFIANCE – Daniel W. Bakle, 80, of Defiance, passed away on Friday, May 11 at CHP Hospice.
  • Edd Monhollen
    Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:09 AM
    OAKWOOD – Edd Lee Monhollen, age 91, died Sunday, May 6 at the Community Health Professional - Hospice Center of Defiance.
  • Kerry Lanz
    Tuesday, May 8, 2018 10:03 AM
    CINCINNATI – Kerry L. Lanz, age 72, formerly of Paulding, went sweetly into the arms of his Savior on Saturday, May 5.
Looking for something older? Try our archive search

Paulding Progress Affiliates
Ada Herald | Dearborn County Register | Delphos Herald | Eagle Print | Falmouth Outlook | Iron County Reporter
| Monroe County Beacon | Ohio County News | Putnam County Sentinell | Rising Sun Recorder | Star Gazette | The Harrison Journal | The Journal Press | Times Bulletin | Vilas County News-Review | Waushara Argus

Information published on this site is not for republication in print or web media without the expressed written consent of Paulding Progress.


© 2018 DHI Media, Inc.